+3
COCOMARBELLA
Spiritika
breezesaw126
7 posters

Go down

Please allow me to introduce myself Empty Please allow me to introduce myself

Post by breezesaw126 Fri Jul 10, 2020 12:29 pm

I go by Breezesaw126 in the game. I'm a fairly new player, this is my first character. I tend to ask a lot of questions. Hoping to learn from you all and make friends Smile
breezesaw126
breezesaw126

Back to top Go down

Please allow me to introduce myself Empty Re: Please allow me to introduce myself

Post by breezesaw126 Fri Jul 10, 2020 12:40 pm

Idk what to really say lol
breezesaw126
breezesaw126

Back to top Go down

Please allow me to introduce myself Empty Re: Please allow me to introduce myself

Post by Spiritika Fri Jul 10, 2020 1:10 pm

Hi Breezesaw! I've played RuneScape for many years and it's great to see new players creating new characters and enjoying the game. I'm fairly new to the clan but in that time I've found everyone to be friendly and helpful. The clan is a great place for you to ask questions and make friends. Welcome. Very Happy
Spiritika
Spiritika

Please allow me to introduce myself YP5zkAJ

Back to top Go down

Post by COCOMARBELLA Fri Jul 10, 2020 1:16 pm

Hey Breeze!

Welcome to osrs advice and to old school runescape! haha your introduction is short and sweet don't worry that much alone is more than enough Smile. Here are osrs advice everyone is really helpful so don't be afraid to ask questions or ask for other clan members to teach you anything if you need to.
COCOMARBELLA

Please allow me to introduce myself OUwuWDK

Back to top Go down

Post by Syllabic Fri Jul 10, 2020 2:09 pm

Hey Breeze, welcome to the offsite. Pretty normal to have a fairly short intro, so don't sweat it. I don't remember mine being very content rich either Laughing That said, got any in-game goals/aspirations? That's a pretty common talking point, but always nice to hear about.