I introduce myself

5 posters

Go down

I introduce myself Empty I introduce myself

Post by xImTekton Mon Mar 30, 2020 7:53 pm

Hi my name is xImTekton,

I am 19 years old, live in germany and I am a student.

I love playing Runescape since 2009. I hope to find some friends in OSRS to play with, I just had one friend and he stopped playing OSRS.
My current goal is to get a dragon warhammer I am on 7k shaman KC and I am slowly frustrating but I try my best.

I dont know what to write so I hope its enough for you guys and sorry for my bad english I´ll try my best Very Happy

And one quick question where is the german flag so I can edit my profile ? Very Happy

OSRS name: xImTekton
xImTekton
xImTekton

Back to top Go down

I introduce myself Empty Re: I introduce myself

Post by Bunny Mon Mar 30, 2020 8:01 pm

Hi! Welcome to the clan Smile

Be sure to post your name in the smiley thread if you haven't already.

https://www.osrsadvice.com/t3741-looking-for-a-smiley

Also your English is better than mine lol
Bunny
Bunny

I introduce myself 4068HaS

Stitch

Back to top Go down

Post by This Land Tue Mar 31, 2020 2:42 am

xImTekton wrote:Hi my name is xImTekton,

I am 19 years old, live in germany and I am a student.

I love playing Runescape since 2009. I hope to find some friends in OSRS to play with, I just had one friend and he stopped playing OSRS.
My current goal is to get a dragon warhammer I am on 7k shaman KC and I am slowly frustrating but I try my best.

I dont know what to write so I hope its enough for you guys and sorry for my bad english I´ll try my best Very Happy

And one quick question where is the german flag so I can edit my profile ? Very Happy

OSRS name: xImTekton

Welcome to the cc xImTekton!

Best of luck on your DWH grind, I'm sure the RNG gods will bless you eventually... Razz Your English is absolutely fine your message was well written and perfectly understandable so don't worry about that you'll have no problems moving forward.