shopferix
Bob
The Woo Dr
8 posters

Go down

Introduction Empty Introduction

Post by The Woo Dr Mon Jan 17, 2022 6:56 pm

Hello everyone,

I am a casual OSRS player from Canada that first started playing the game when I was like 10 years old (I'm 21 now) but quit. I started playing again about a couple years ago and have taken a few breaks but always find my way back when I have a lot of time on my hands. I'm a big noob so I am looking for a chill community that I can be apart of which will hopefully get me more into the game. I'm looking to get more into PVM in the near future so if anyone wanna teach me LMK  Cool  

RS Name: The Woo Dr
107 CMB, 1567 total level
The Woo Dr
The Woo Dr

Back to top Go down

Introduction Empty Re: Introduction

Post by Bob Mon Jan 17, 2022 7:40 pm

You found the right place if you're looking for chill! We are glad to have you here!
Bob
Bob

Introduction YP5zkAJ

Back to top Go down

Post by shopferix Mon Jan 17, 2022 7:53 pm

Hello and welcome to the clan and offsite, I noticed your question in chat, here is a good thread talking about ranks and how to best earn them. https://www.osrsadvice.com/t5415-how-to-best-get-promoted
Best of luck with your goals and see you around, if you have any question feel free to ask, lots of people willing to help!
shopferix
shopferix

Introduction YP5zkAJ

KBD

Back to top Go down

Post by EvanK-Hell Tue Jan 18, 2022 12:12 am

Welcome to the clan and to the off site Smile

There are no noobs here, just some have played longer and some have played less, eventually everyone will have high skills through some effort and all the cool strong items.

This is the most mature and chill clan you'll find, with lot's of active players to talk about everything ingame and real life and also enjoy events with Smile
EvanK-Hell
EvanK-Hell

Introduction YP5zkAJ

Zamorak

Back to top Go down

Post by Tinnitus Tue Jan 18, 2022 4:16 pm

Hi dude, welcome!