+3
Tinnitus
Risa
newbartender
7 posters

Go down

Introduction NewBartender Empty Introduction NewBartender

Post by newbartender Sun Dec 19, 2021 11:27 am

Hello there guys, I'm NewBartender and I've been lurking in the cc for a while and decided to finally make it official. I recently returned from a year long hiatus and have been greatly enjoying the game and its grind. I'm a 21 year old university student just playing in my free time. I'd like to eventually learn to raid and PVM hard bosses (once I get my combat skills up Laughing ). Looking forward to meeting everyone I haven't yet and being part of the clan!
newbartender
newbartender

Back to top Go down

Introduction NewBartender Empty Re: Introduction NewBartender

Post by Risa Sun Dec 19, 2021 5:45 pm

hi there new bartender
welcome back to osrs and welcome to osrs advice we are glad you decided to join us!
oh wow your studying at university well done! what degree are you doing? Im also a graduate I did business management a while back and graduated in 2016. I now work in a bank. Its not the dream job but hey it gets me by lol and gives me enough time to still enjoy my video games. I am looking forward to your progress feel free to talk in game in chat and also when you have the levels take part in boss of the week and bossing events.
Risa

Introduction NewBartender YP5zkAJ

Back to top Go down

Post by Tinnitus Sun Dec 19, 2021 5:52 pm

Welcome to the clan dude! It's always important to have a balance between school and time for yourself - good to see that OSRS is giving that to you. The game has definitely helped me tremendously with giving me a break outside of classes.

See you around Happy Pepo
Tinnitus
Tinnitus

Introduction NewBartender 4068HaS

Hellpuppy

Back to top Go down

Post by Syllabic Mon Dec 20, 2021 5:02 am