Midase
Not Anon
billychapmanrs
7 posters

Go down

hiya All, I"m billychapmanrs Empty hiya All, I"m billychapmanrs

Post by billychapmanrs Wed Aug 19, 2020 6:42 pm

Hello All,

my name is Jackson but my rs name is Billychapman which is a reference to a well known canadian horror movie. You can call me Billy or Jackson in game, I don't really mind.

I'm a 24 old dude from Boston MA, and I would love to join this clan. I also play in rs3 and OSRS, and I love getting to know people. I'm currently a college student with a history major and a minor in museum studies.

I love Pizza and Burgers and I love talking anything about history with anyone.

you can also add me ingame at Billychapman and my pm's are usually on.

Sorry for the grammar mistakes, i'm sometimes bad at spelling with my disability that I have.

See you all in game,
Jackson aka Billy.
billychapmanrs
billychapmanrs

Back to top Go down

hiya All, I"m billychapmanrs Empty Re: hiya All, I"m billychapmanrs

Post by Not Anon Wed Aug 19, 2020 6:44 pm

Hey, welcome to osrs advice!

I'm also new to the clan, maybe we can become friends Smile
Not Anon
Not Anon

Back to top Go down

Post by billychapmanrs Wed Aug 19, 2020 6:46 pm

Hi Not Anon,

I love being friends with anybody in game and my pm's are always open.
I believe your already on my friends list since my friend's name is like yours but it's Anon Troll.

billychapmanrs
billychapmanrs

Back to top Go down

Post by Midase Wed Aug 19, 2020 7:18 pm

Hello Billy Smile

Welcome to the clan. Luckily there's dozens of people to get to know here so hopefully you'll find people to connect with!

See you around!
Midase
Midase

hiya All, I"m billychapmanrs YP5zkAJ

Chompy

Back to top Go down

Post by Tinnitus Wed Aug 19, 2020 8:04 pm

Hey man,

Glad you made it to the offsite! Consider yourself already a part of the clan, because, well, you are Smile