Hey lovely people :3

4 posters

Go down

Hey lovely people :3 Empty Hey lovely people :3

Post by ZBLU Fri Sep 16, 2022 12:02 pm

Hiii :3

I'm content that I've been able to get to know some of you within the few weeks that I've been hanging around as a guest. Happy Pepo
And I must say that the people inside the clan are awesome, loving and brilliant! Almost always finding joyful conversations inside the discord or ingame clan chat.

Anyways, I'm not good at telling about myself but I can start with the history. I've been playing runescape ever since it was launched and had breaks in between the releases or major changes. But in the end got back to the game eventually.

Currently I like to play with my main and do my daily farming run and after that do some herblore. I like to collect stuff and I have some collections, I heard that the ash likes collections as well POGGIES!

Also I do play my gim and my current main goal is to get high enough of combat level and slayer level so I can work towards raid progressions and bossing generally Smile

I love when I talk about doing stuff differently (anti-no-exp-waste and yes-very-oldschool-way) that I've not been judged by my methods in the clan chat (which tells a lot (good) about the clan) bounce

I'd love to take part in the future perhaps to the sotws and chill on them as they are good motivation to focus together on that certain skill :3

Runescape isn't only game I play, I like to play halo infinite and new world (which I'm inactive on atm).
Sports are near to my heart, also handcrafts and building stuff :3

Umm I don't know what else to tell, I'm a bit shy but I'm always open for a discussion and if you have some questions feel free to ask awaya :3

Oh and thanks for reading :3 Pepo Heart
ZBLU
ZBLU

Back to top Go down

Hey lovely people :3 Empty Re: Hey lovely people :3

Post by Oen Fri Sep 16, 2022 12:46 pm