Tinnitus
PugTart
Xmiserable
11 posters

Go down

Hi, you all lovely people Empty Hi, you all lovely people

Post by Xmiserable Tue Apr 28, 2020 2:36 pm

Hello :3

I am Xmiserable, a person from Finland. You might have seen me around sometimes. I remember getting help from you people, when I lost my precious cooking gauntlets. Thank you for that. You are awesome!

I started this game with my brother, who needed someone to help him hunt people in the Wilderness. I had never played this game, but he teached me well, and soon enough I was able to hold my own in that scary place.

Unfortunately my brother moved to the other side of the world, quit the game, and left me to my own devices. I have been trying to find my own way now. I have particulary liked completing quests, and I will try to do them all eventually.

I still oftentimes feel like a total newbie in this game in all non-Wildereness related things, like skilling and such, and I always keep forgetting to bring spades, knives, hammers to where I need them. I sometimes might have been a total pest with all my questions.

I have already made a few friends and I am hoping to make more! If we meet in the Wilderness, I will be happy to share my food, antipoisons, prayer potions and such.

Love you all, cheers <3
Xmiserable
Xmiserable

Back to top Go down

Hi, you all lovely people Empty Re: Hi, you all lovely people

Post by PugTart Tue Apr 28, 2020 2:50 pm

welcome to the offsite. I have seen you around! I started playing RS because of my brother too. now I play way more than him. Razz good luck with the quests!
PugTart
PugTart

Hi, you all lovely people YP5zkAJ

hp

Back to top Go down

Post by Tinnitus Tue Apr 28, 2020 2:59 pm

Hey Miserable! Welcome to the offsite. Hope to see you in game - my pm is always open too!

PS: If you ever get stuck on a quest, check out Slayermusiq's quest guides on YT Razz

Tinnitus
Tinnitus
Tinnitus

Hi, you all lovely people 4068HaS

Hellpuppy

Back to top Go down