Hello people

5 posters

Go down

Hello people Empty Hello people

Post by Twisted Fox Thu Apr 07, 2022 1:05 am

Hello OSRS Advice people... My name is Zari Vanguard (I have the Twisted Fox Zeah-locked UIM idiot) You may of seen me around in-game making stupid jokes, and what-not...

A bit about me:

I've been playing osrs since June 2005 (don't try to hack my account, you scary people haha) and I've been a gamer ever since then, I enjoy working on my dumb account, and talking to people, making them laugh is my specialty... (depending on the person)

When I'm not gaming, I'm working at my job, as a wildlife carer (I've sent a few pics of my kangaroo in the pets channel) and... yeah... that's my life in a nutshell

(And my friends call me Zari, you can call me Zari if you want, Wolf or Fox are also acceptable, hope to see you in-game... maybe)

Last edited by Twisted Fox on Wed Jul 27, 2022 2:10 am; edited 2 times in total
Twisted Fox
Twisted Fox

Back to top Go down

Hello people Empty Re: Hello people

Post by EvanK-Hell Thu Apr 07, 2022 5:37 am

Welcome officially to the clan and to the off site Smile

Make sure you check out our discord, most of the clan weekly and monthly events and giveaways are shared there and many fun topics to join.

And as well try your luck in our off site monthly lottery, you'll be able to win some coin and some fun clan rewards.

To be honest, if you plan to play on your UIM, then i'd suggest you to change your forum account name to same as your current ingame account name, then it's easier to track who is who, then use "Alternate Name" in your profile settings for your other nicknames Smile
EvanK-Hell
EvanK-Hell

Hello people YP5zkAJ

Zamorak

Back to top Go down

Post by BitBug Thu Apr 07, 2022 7:23 am

Welcome Zari! Smile

Working as a wildlife carer sounds like such a cool carreer! I'm actualy looking to maybe do some volunteer work at my local wildlife shelter but they haven't gotten back to me yet.