+5
Syllabic
Bunny
i Kelly
EvanK-Hell
TomeiPowered
9 posters

Go down

Hey all, new old member finally joining Empty Hey all, new old member finally joining

Post by TomeiPowered Thu Aug 05, 2021 3:37 am

Hey guys,
I've been on and off in the OSRS Advice CC for some time but thought it was about time I signed up for the forum.

A bit about my Runescape life:
I got back into Runescape about 2 years ago after seeing that it came out on mobile. I thought "Hey, there's that stupid game I used to play as a kid. Wouldn't it be funny if i started playing it again"

My main, TomeiPowered, is my original Runescape account, made back in the days of RSC so it holds a place near and dear to my heart.
Stat-wise, it's nothing amazing. My greatest accomplishments on it are the QP Cape and getting a basilisk jaw at like 120kc lol.
I'm just starting to hit some late-game content and having a fun time learning various bosses.
Hey all, new old member finally joining OqpfU4b

I also started a HCIM recently, PoopShute420 LobbyCert, which I use to play on when I get a bit bored on my main.
So far, it's spent most of it's time in f2p finishing off all the quests. I've only used one bond on it and spent most of that time grinding out graceful, but it's been a fun process nevertheless.
Hey all, new old member finally joining 12NI5eD

Anyway, it's always a pleasure chatting to you guys in-game and I look forward to interacting with you all more Smile

Last edited by TomeiPowered on Tue Aug 02, 2022 11:06 pm; edited 2 times in total
TomeiPowered
TomeiPowered

Back to top Go down

Hey all, new old member finally joining Empty Re: Hey all, new old member finally joining

Post by EvanK-Hell Thu Aug 05, 2021 4:02 pm

Welcome to the off site and the clan Smile

Good luck with the bosses Smile
EvanK-Hell
EvanK-Hell

Hey all, new old member finally joining YP5zkAJ

Zamorak

Back to top Go down

Hey all, new old member finally joining Empty Re: Hey all, new old member finally joining