Joining the fun (nearly maxed main)

+4
Bunny
Penny
EvanK-Hell
Beyond Mind
8 posters

Go down

Joining the fun (nearly maxed main) Empty Joining the fun (nearly maxed main)

Post by Beyond Mind Tue Aug 31, 2021 5:12 am

Hey there!

After always playing OSRS alone, I finally decided to join a clan. My name is Rick, I am 25 years old and I come from the Netherlands (GMT+2). I think I started playing RuneScape when I was about 8 years old, around the year 2004. Since then I've been playing on and off.

Currently I am working on maxing my (normal/main) account. If all goes well, it will be within a few months (~400 more hours needed). Furthermore, I'm not the best PVM'er, that's something I really want to focus on once I've maxed.

Besides OSRS, I play Warzone (Rick#22297) and occasionally League of Legends (EUW, IGN: RlCK). Because I have a full-time job, go to the gym 6/7 days and also have to keep my fiancée happy, I don't have a lot of time for gaming anymore. But whenever I'm online (feel free to add me), I'm always up for a chat.

RSN: Beyond Mind
Type: Main account (non-iron)
Total: 2236/2277
Goal: Max my account, then learn to properly PVM/Raid

Hope to see/speak you in OSRS! Very Happy

Last edited by Beyond Mind on Sun Sep 05, 2021 3:16 pm; edited 5 times in total
Beyond Mind
Beyond Mind

Back to top Go down

Joining the fun (nearly maxed main) Empty Re: Joining the fun (nearly maxed main)

Post by EvanK-Hell Tue Aug 31, 2021 6:00 am

Welcome to the clan and off site Smile

Well written introduction, good luck with your maxing, is it really going to take another 400 hours of gameplay Shocked
EvanK-Hell
EvanK-Hell

Joining the fun (nearly maxed main) YP5zkAJ

Zamorak

Back to top Go down

Joining the fun (nearly maxed main) Empty Re: Joining the fun (nearly maxed main)

Post by Guest Tue Aug 31, 2021 7:15 am

Hey Rick, welcome!