Hello OSRS Advicinians

+2
Shaakes
Vasda
6 posters

Go down

Hello OSRS Advicinians Empty Hello OSRS Advicinians

Post by Vasda Mon Jan 16, 2023 4:59 pm

Hi guys, glad to be apart of such a nice group.

A little bit about me; I am a 24 yr. old bartender from the middle of nowhere, Midwestern US. I’m mainly either gaming, hanging with my SO, or both. I also like to do a little bit of bowling and piano playing.

I’m fairly new to OSRS, I played a bit as a kid and basically messed around. Now I understand the game better and am actually enjoying its content. I’ve been in the chat a couple days as a guest, and I’ve been in the group a couple years ago when I dabbled in OSRS a bit. Since I don’t know a ton about the game, I’ll probably be asking a lot of questions and for advice. Hopefully when I learn more about RS I’ll be able to  give back to the community more.

Thanks for having me and I hope to get to know you guys!
Vasda
Vasda

Back to top Go down

Hello OSRS Advicinians Empty Re: Hello OSRS Advicinians

Post by Shaakes Mon Jan 16, 2023 8:08 pm

Hey Vasda! I'm new around here too, but i've been playing osrs for a long time on and off. I look forward to seeing you around, if you have any odd questions I'd be more than happy to help best i can (if i can lol!)
Shaakes
Shaakes

Back to top Go down

Post by Splindaugh Mon Jan 16, 2023 9:15 pm

Nice to meet you Vasda Very Happy. There are no dumb questions and everyone here is happy to help where they can. I hope you can fall in love with this game and this clan like so many have. See you in game bounce
Splindaugh
Splindaugh

Hello OSRS Advicinians YP5zkAJ

Hedgehog

Back to top Go down

Post by shopferix Tue Jan 17, 2023 9:07 am

Heya Vasda and welcome to the clan and offsite!