New to OSRS

3 posters

Go down

New to OSRS Empty New to OSRS

Post by Daro Sat Apr 11, 2020 9:05 am

Hello everyone,

i found this clan out on official runescape forum. As the title says, im pretty new to osrs. I always knew the game exist altough i never gave it a proper chance (was playing as f2p few hours rs3 but seems like i enjoy oldschool more). I am 23, still working even in a current situation but less than ever. So yeah, that being said i have extra hours to play rs. I started like a few days ago, havent done much except for few quests, bit of pvm on sandcrabs and currenty working on smithing cannonballs and mining to be self efficient.
I do not have a knowledge what is the best and whats not worth doing, but i feel like i can just go with my own tempo. No need to rush anywhere and i enjoy it so far. The main reason why i wanted to come over here is that in a certain situations i may need an advice or help.
Especially once i get my stats high enough to do some mid-level bossing and stuff. Thanks !
(was not allowed to post external link for 7days) so cant show off total lvl but i guess it doesnt matter alien
Very Happy
Daro
Daro

Back to top Go down

New to OSRS Empty Re: New to OSRS

Post by This Land Sat Apr 11, 2020 12:19 pm

Daro wrote:Hello everyone,

i found this clan out on official runescape forum. As the title says, im pretty new to osrs. I always knew the game exist altough i never gave it a proper chance (was playing as f2p few hours rs3 but seems like i enjoy oldschool more). I am 23, still working even in a current situation but less than ever. So yeah, that being said i have extra hours to play rs. I started like a few days ago, havent done much except for few quests, bit of pvm on sandcrabs and currenty working on smithing cannonballs and mining to be self efficient.