An Introduction by IronDerpix!

+4
Syllabic
Chegolas
EvanK-Hell
Derpix
8 posters

Go down

An Introduction by IronDerpix! Empty An Introduction by IronDerpix!

Post by Derpix Fri Feb 18, 2022 9:19 pm

Hey everyone! I'm glad to be here, I stumbled upon this clan over at the Runescape Forums and this community shot me as incredibly welcoming and unique compared to a lot of the other groups out there so I'm happy to take my first few steps into your community!

I've been playing Runescape on and off for about ~8 years now and have recently become super invested in this game again with the creation of my Ironman. Its been a whole new experience and has opened up a lot of new things in the game for me, one of these being actually communicating with the community! I realized on my main I feel into a trap of efficiency without spending any time socializing and playing with others so I'm trying to break out of that loop and spend a little more time talking with others.

Outside of Runescape I'm a fairly anti-social 22y/o male that spends most of their time pursuing a wide variety of hobbies, these currently being my first steps into learning piano and starting up the painful journey of foam modelling terrain for my D&D campaigns...
Bear Wave
Derpix
Derpix

Back to top Go down

An Introduction by IronDerpix! Empty Re: An Introduction by IronDerpix!

Post by EvanK-Hell Fri Feb 18, 2022 10:57 pm

Welcome to the clan and off site Smile

If you need any help or have any questions, we have lots of active players online all the time and they are all friendly, so don't hold back. Also make sure you check out our discord, most of the clan weekly and monthly events are shared there and many fun topics to join.

And as well try your luck in our off site monthly lottery, you'll be able to win some coin and some fun clan rewards.
EvanK-Hell
EvanK-Hell

An Introduction by IronDerpix! YP5zkAJ

Zamorak

Back to top Go down

Post by Chegolas Sat Feb 19, 2022 2:18 am