shopferix
EvanK-Hell
Midase
mouewoue
8 posters

Go down

Go by Moue in game usually Empty Go by Moue in game usually

Post by mouewoue Tue Feb 15, 2022 6:42 am

So I think I've been floating around here in the chat for the past couple months or so, a few of you probably know me by now. I've got a few accounts, I've played since 02 so I've been around Razz Just came back after a few years break while I am going through some medical stuff on my back/neck, I am a construction manager when I do go back to work. I will probably stick around and keep playing even after I go back to work I got a PC to start playing again so finding a group of cool people to play with was my intentions when I came back. I usually keep to myself unless spoken too/helping someone or giving someone crap but always out of fun tongue almost forgot I'm 30 yrs old I smoke too much not cigarettes Shocked drunken  whiskey and modelo are my weakness lately I've got too much time on my hands. Oh I like to go fast, anything with wheels or no wheels  Twisted Evil

This is the background on my watch FeelsOkayMan
mouewoue
mouewoue

Back to top Go down

Go by Moue in game usually Empty Re: Go by Moue in game usually

Post by Midase Tue Feb 15, 2022 7:33 am

hello there woue, welcome to the clan Smile do you have any goals in game? good to have you
Midase
Midase

Go by Moue in game usually YP5zkAJ

Chompy

Back to top Go down

Post by mouewoue Tue Feb 15, 2022 8:03 am

Midase wrote:hello there woue, welcome to the clan Smile do you have any goals in game? good to have you

I think right now 99 range is my goal just killing some vork and messing around I bank stand a lot Laughing  Thank you though glad to be here!

I casted a voted, I have no clue what that does cheers
mouewoue
mouewoue

Back to top Go down

Post by EvanK-Hell Tue Feb 15, 2022 10:22 am

Welcome to the clan and to the off site Smile