+3
Moondancer
EvanK-Hell
Curlingrock0
7 posters

Go down

Rock's intro Empty Rock's intro

Post by Curlingrock0 Sun Nov 07, 2021 1:34 am

Hey all hows it going? Just found you guys via osrs forums recently as I am just returning to the game again after a break ( you never truly quit runescape) and all my friends are either RS3 only players now or have quit. Its pretty quiet and since im only lvl 100 and I have always hated skilling it is pretty boring!

About me, well I live in Saskatchewan Canada and will be playing this as the fall/ winter weather has finally started to set in more which limits my outside activity! I curl 2 times a week, should be more but work always gets in the way. I have been playing runescape on and off since 2004 or very late 2003, time flys when you are having fun!

I don't really know what more to say other then if you see me on and have any advice, skilling, gp making, or just want to say hi hit me up!

Right now I am in the midst of a skilling grind, other then that I will be returning to slayer, my favorite skill, in the near future to continue the grind to that sexy slayer cape. Right now I am only 73 slayer so a long ways to go ( and have a waterfiend task Rolling Eyes )

Curlingrock0
Curlingrock0

Back to top Go down

Rock's intro Empty Re: Rock's intro

Post by EvanK-Hell Sun Nov 07, 2021 2:30 am

Welcome to the clan and off site Smile

If you have any questions, always welcomed to ask around clan chat, no need to be shy as everyone here are very mature.

Skilling has it's ups and downs, join our skill of the week event to compete with others for some rewards. Maybe that can motivate you to work on your skills Razz
EvanK-Hell
EvanK-Hell

Rock's intro YP5zkAJ

Zamorak

Back to top Go down

Post by Moondancer Sun Nov 07, 2021 10:01 pm

Welcome to the clan Smile Hope to see you in the game or on discord. Feel free to reach out to me if you need any help or even a friend to talk with.
Moondancer
Moondancer

Rock's intro YP5zkAJ