ellipsism
EvanK-Hell
Bu
8 posters

Go down

Wijoux's Intro! Empty Wijoux's Intro!

Post by Bu Sun Nov 07, 2021 12:14 am

Hey all!

I'm Dakota. You can find me in game as Wijoux on my ironman and rarely on my main, Freshman. I'm 28 and currently living on the east coast US. I've played RuneScape for over 15 years off and on going back to when I was a young teenager. I took a break at EOC and came back for OSRS and have made many accounts for different purposes until finally making and Iron and realizing how much fun it was.

I was in the Navy for a good while working as an aviation electrician on F/A-18s and currently I work as a software engineer. My amount of free time (especially until Christmas) will be hit and miss due to work but I look forward to playing whenever I have time to do so responsibly and getting to know you guys!

I'm more or less just looking for a fun and friendly place to chat and make friends. I would say all of my friends who played at one point have quit. Couple that with being an iron and it can be quite lonely at times, but from the little Ive interacted in the clan chat as a guest everyone was kind. I'd love to have this be my forever home in RuneScape as I've never had a clan that didn't either disband or fall apart to drama.

If anyone wants to chat about anything at all feel free to reach out to me. I'm always up for conversation.

Pepo Heart
Bu
Bu

Wijoux's Intro! M2gyq

Back to top Go down

Wijoux's Intro! Empty Re: Wijoux's Intro!

Post by EvanK-Hell Sun Nov 07, 2021 2:26 am

Welcome to the clan and off site Smile

This clan is very friendly and also very mature, so you'll fit right in. We have loads of active irons all the time, so always welcomed to ask when have questions.
EvanK-Hell
EvanK-Hell

Wijoux's Intro! YP5zkAJ

Zamorak

Back to top Go down

Post by ellipsism Mon Nov 08, 2021 1:38 am

glad you're with us bud! hopefully you find all the friends and company you're looking for Smile
ellipsism
ellipsism