Tinnitus
The Crux
Chemtrol
Danny CPA
10 posters

Go down

Introduction Empty Introduction

Post by Danny CPA Mon Oct 19, 2020 10:46 am

Hey Everyone! My name is Danny and I've been playing RS on a pretty regular basis since 2006. I've never maxed an account but that is definitely a long term goal (2096 total ATM). I very much enjoy being a part of a community, and unfortunately my prior clan of over 5 years started increasing requirements and became a pretty toxic 125+ PvM cc. With that being the case, I've since left that clan and look forward to joining the community here! I've spent some time in the CC and really enjoy the culture here and it's always been a joy to participate and assist others in the cc.

A few RL things about me - I'm 23 years old and from the Detroit metro area in Michigan. By day I'm a tax accountant at a regional public accounting firm (fun stuff right?) and by night I enjoy spending time with my wife, camping, mountain biking, and of course gaming Very Happy

Looking forward to getting to know everyone here!
Danny CPA
Danny CPA

Back to top Go down

Introduction Empty Re: Introduction

Post by Chemtrol Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:25 am

Hey Danny welcome!Smile great to hear you've enjoyed yourself so far.

If you're anything like me the winter comin will have you playin more games.

Best of luck on the max grind and cya in game
Chemtrol

Introduction U7euiv5

Back to top Go down

Post by The Crux Mon Oct 19, 2020 1:20 pm

Hi Danny, glad to have ya! Our community here is very welcoming and helpful, that's for sure.

See ya around in-game/chat Smile
The Crux
The Crux

Introduction 4068HaS

Back to top Go down

Post by Tinnitus Mon Oct 19, 2020 1:57 pm

Hey Danny, 

Welcome to the offsite! It's nice to see you on here. I had no idea that happened with your old clan - sorry to hear about that. The variety in skill levels/player experience is quite refreshing to me here. It's one of the things that keep me around at least.