Soldier J 9
OmniRick
Spiritika
COCOMARBELLA
8 posters

Go down

Money Making Recommendations Empty Money Making Recommendations

Post by COCOMARBELLA Thu Jul 02, 2020 3:29 pm

Hey Guys I am a bit of a noob when It comes to money making I can be quite old fashioned with it and stick to normal methods of having alts make tele tabs etc so I want you guys to take a look at the skills on my main account and give me some good money making recommendations with what I can do with my current skills that I will focus on after finishing all quests.

here are my stats.

Money Making Recommendations Screenshot-2020-07-02-at-21-26-12

feel free to give me your suggestions down below even if you want to suggestion some levels I should get that grant me access to good money makers then feel free to suggest down below! Very Happy
COCOMARBELLA

Money Making Recommendations OUwuWDK

Back to top Go down

Money Making Recommendations Empty Re: Money Making Recommendations

Post by Spiritika Thu Jul 02, 2020 7:13 pm

Like you, I tend to fall back on tried and true money-making methods I've used in the past, though I'm sure there are other more efficient methods.

My favorite money-making method (though some may find it tedious) is making air battlestaves. I used this method in RS2/3 and made quite a bit of money while gaining skill in Magic, Crafting, and Runecrafting (and reached 99 in all of them). I like money making methods where I gain skill in more than one area.

Some aspects of this method require quests but in your Intro thread you indicated you were working towards the qpc.