Introduction: Eqcile

4 posters

Go down

Introduction: Eqcile Empty Introduction: Eqcile

Post by Guest Wed Jun 03, 2020 8:03 pm

Hey all,

I've been in the clan chat for a few days now and I'd like to say the chat is extremely welcoming. Any questions that I've asked have been answered and I've been made to feel welcome, it's nice to see that a complete casual noob like myself can ask for guidance, so thanks to you all!

So, my name is Rob but I go by Eqcile in-game. I've been glued to a computer screen from birth and some of my fondest memories are of Unreal Tournament, Doom, Command and Conquer, Warcraft 1, 2 & 3, Age of Empires, World of Warcraft and of course RS (now OSRS). The list really could be endless, TLDR; I'm a nerd.

I'm a graphic & web designer by profession but when I have free time I of course like to sit in front of the computer even more to listen to music and play some games. Yes, my eyes are definitely square.

Even though I've logged into this game every couple of months for years, I still don't know a huge lot about it, so here I am... I'm looking forward to gaining further insight into the game.

Thanks for reading.

-Eqcile
Anonymous

Back to top Go down

Introduction: Eqcile Empty Re: Introduction: Eqcile

Post by This Land Thu Jun 04, 2020 2:16 am

Hey Rob and welcome to the clan Smile

First off, I have to say that it put a big smile on my face seeing that you've already selected your flag for the offsite and... hurrah... we have another Brit joining us haha. Really nice to hear that you've had all your questions answered in the clan chat so far and that has only added to what I hope has been an overall positive experience for you in-game and in the cc!