0RC
ladybird2
vit
Maria Kati
8 posters

Go down

My Introduction Empty My Introduction

Post by Maria Kati Fri Jan 03, 2020 5:15 pm

Very Happy Hi all I am very pleased I found this clan I felt immediately welcomed. A little about myself..I am from the great state of Wisconsin, I started playing rs in 2004 because my son who was 8 wanted to play because his friends were and so one day he asked me to woodcut while he was at school I though this was an odd request but it was very important for him to reach lvl 75 and I felt this was my opportunity to watch and bond with my son so there began my journey.Being a single mom it felt cool to bond with my son and meet other people. a couple of years later I then met my spouse who played rs and 2 became 3. When rs3 came out we all raged quit. Last month I decided to watch you tube and i saw a video about osrs so YES!! I began again and I am glad to do so. Even though I am seasoned in age I am not seasoned on osrs so I apologize ahead or time for the questions of the things that are new to me. My main is a 16 yr veteran nearly maxed who is quietly sitting in rs3 and will remain there.
Enough about me glad to meet you all!
Cherie Maria
Maria Kati
Maria Kati

My Introduction YP5zkAJ

Back to top Go down

My Introduction Empty Re: My Introduction

Post by vit Fri Jan 03, 2020 5:20 pm

Welcome to the CC and OSRS Cherie! The game is a little different to RS3 now, although you will also find many similarities... Make yourself at home and reach out if you need anything Smile
vit
vit

My Introduction U7euiv5

Back to top Go down

Post by ladybird2 Fri Jan 03, 2020 5:26 pm