+2
This Land
Katavaria
6 posters

Go down

My Introduction Empty My Introduction

Post by Katavaria Wed May 13, 2020 4:10 am

Hello, my name is Kat or Katavaria,

I started playing Runescape in 2005 and have played the game on and off since then. Currently I am playing a lot more after finding a love for the game once again along with the community involved in it. I discovered the clan through the forums as I'm sure a lot of you have as well. A few things about me are I'm a web developer that makes gaming fansites much like this one I'm posting on. Currently I'm making two for this game as well as one for League of Legends. They are not currently online as they are in the making. I won't list them ever anyways because I do not wish to take from any other community or use any other platform for any advertisement of my own personal gain. Instead I'll talk to you about some of my favorite skills in the game. I believe my favorite skill happens to be mining. I like the ability to afk while watching movies and videos.

A little about me. I enjoy gaming and cinematography. I also really enjoy technology, specifically that in computers. I grew up in a small town and moved around a lot so friends have always been hard to come by. I have not attended college so I am a self taught web developer, however managed to make out a name for myself doing my own small little gigs here and there. I appreciate kindness and I'm very much into psychology as well as all the other liberal arts. I'm not a fan of political things and will not discuss them as this is not the place for that. As far as my beliefs I am spiritual and believe in walking a path that brings myself to happiness. I'm hoping that I can make good friends with some if not all of you and I'd very much value your time in getting to know and grow with you.

Thank you for reading this post and I wish you all a lovely and fantastic day/night! Happy 'scaping!

- Katavaria
Katavaria
Katavaria

Back to top Go down