Orange ya glad to meet me? - New to P2P

+3
GuamJovi
Syllabic
901Grizzlies
7 posters

Go down

Orange ya glad to meet me? - New to P2P Empty Orange ya glad to meet me? - New to P2P

Post by 901Grizzlies Sat Jan 25, 2020 1:23 am

ight puns aside, Hello World!

OSRS Advice must have made an appearance in r/2007scape recently. Wouldn't have learned about this community anywhere else. Been around in cc for a week or so now and enjoying the community! As the title says, I'm fairly new to P2P so it's been a learning experience. Used to play RS2 on a F2P only account say 2004-2008.

OSRS name: 901Grizzlies
Combat level: 75
Att/Str/Def/Range/Magic/Prayer: 61, 61, 57, 61, 75, 51
Current goals: 1) Hero's Quest  -  2) Desert Treasure  -  3) Warrior's Guild + defender  -  4) 75 range  -  5) ????  -  6) PROFIT!
Haven't done and want to do: Barrows! Barrows and P2P quests are prime reasons why I'm a member today. I can taste the nostalgia already.
You'll probably catch me talking in cc about: Sports, technology, cooking, and asking for advice. All about the Memphis Grizzlies, Tennessee Titans, and Tennessee Volunteers, but I follow most sports.

A huge shout-out to Kanagawa!! While completing Mage Arena 2, I was PKed on the final boss and was without much gear or decent food. Asked for assistance in the cc for some protection / a food mule. A bunch of people said that it wasn't smart to try MA2 on a Sunday, that I could potentially be luring, etc. I tried to reassure folks that at 75 cb I'm not much of a threat, and Kanagawa believed me. Thanks again for going into the deep wild at my side! Having that 2nd white dot on the mini-map can be a lifesaver. And will you believe he only barraged me once on the way back to the bank? What a pal.
901Grizzlies
901Grizzlies

Back to top Go down

Orange ya glad to meet me? - New to P2P Empty Re: Orange ya glad to meet me? - New to P2P

Post by Syllabic Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:31 am

Hey Grizz, good to meet you. Love the intro, lol