This game owns my soul.

+2
11 Eleven
Frezz
6 posters

Go down

This game owns my soul. Empty This game owns my soul.

Post by Frezz Sat Aug 01, 2020 4:24 am

Hi all,

Found this clan on the OSRS Forums and thought i'd check it out. Seems like a pretty chill place to be!

I've been playing Runescape since about 2004 on and off most of the time taking 2 year breaks in between with the biggest break being between EOC release and OSRS returning(think a lot of people have that in common). I always get asked "So if you've been playing for that long surely you're a master by now?". Absolutely not Laughing I do play other games but mainly OSRS now.

Currently have 2 accounts, a main(Frelizus) which i only really play to farm Vorkath for bonds now and an Ironman(Iron Frezz) which i've very recently started. I ruined the game for myself on the main when i started staking to recover a loss after a close friend ran off with an item i let them borrow. Made a lot of money which pretty much made the rest of the game obsolete and had no desire to do anything. Quit again and having recently returned decided to start the Ironman to enjoy the game as it should be played. I really enjoy PVM and have experience in most activities apart from TOB, so looking forward to getting my Ironman back up to that standard(long way to go yet though).

I have a lot of family and work commitments so don't get to play as much as i would like but such is life!

Look forward to getting to know you all Very Happy

Last edited by Frezz on Sat Aug 01, 2020 7:01 am; edited 1 time in total
Frezz
Frezz

Back to top Go down

This game owns my soul. Empty Re: This game owns my soul.

Post by 11 Eleven Sat Aug 01, 2020 6:06 am

Welcome! We've got some great Ironmen here so you'll feel right at home. This game has its claws in us all. Looking forward to seeing you in game!

This game owns my soul. U7euiv5

Back to top Go down

Post by Syllabic Sat Aug 01, 2020 1:06 pm