Nice to meet you :D

+2
Syllabic
RedrunNerL
6 posters

Go down

Nice to meet you :D Empty Nice to meet you :D

Post by RedrunNerL Sat Jul 25, 2020 5:26 pm

Hey, i'm new here... I play alot of osrs, my account is: RedrunNerL almost everyday online. I play atm only pvm. I play alot, but for most of the game, i'm still a noob 😄.

Irl my name is Mark, 26 year old and i'm form the Netherlands.

i'm not sure how this works, but I want to make some friends in OSRS and I hope i can find some here to play OSRS with.

Want to learn how to boss and to do raids.

Again nice to meet you, and lets play some OSRS!!!
RedrunNerL
RedrunNerL

Back to top Go down

Nice to meet you :D Empty Re: Nice to meet you :D

Post by Syllabic Sat Jul 25, 2020 5:33 pm

Hey Mark, thanks for the post. We've already been introduced, but I figure I may as well catch you on here as well Smile

What kind of PVM are you into? We've got a healthy bossing community, and a few ongoing events that might be your scene (Saturday Mass and Boss of the Week specifically, if you wanna check those out on Discord). Not sure if they're your thing, but I'd be down to try some Corp/God Wars sometime if you're up for it. TurtleWurdle hosts learner CoX pretty frequently as well, so keep an eye out for him if you're keen. Might even wanna set up the CoX role on our server in order to get his pings when he's taking groups out.

Feel free to add me in-game, if you like. Always happy to meet new people.

Nice to meet you :D NuD0cpJ

Tutter

Back to top Go down

Post by Tinnitus Sat Jul 25, 2020 5:42 pm

Hey Mark,

Welcome bud! I've heard it can get quite cold up in Netherlands - I'd imagine you guys have awesome summers, though. Where I'm at, it's not uncommon for temperatures to reach the mid 100 degrees Fahrenheit (38 degrees celsius) in June-August. I've gotten used to the heat, but man, sometimes it can be tough doing work outside.