OSRS always brings me back

4 posters

Go down

OSRS always brings me back Empty OSRS always brings me back

Post by BlueJayBurger Thu Dec 07, 2023 8:11 am

Hey everyone, looking forward to spending some time in the CC and meeting new people. I was actually a clan member years ago but took a break from OSRS. Totally understand why i lost my spot being inactive for awhile. Awesome to see how big this clan has grown and its easy to see why. This is the greatest clan in the game.

Ive been playing Runescape for alooong time, 20 years would be my guess. Was chatting in the CC yesterday and someone worded it perfectly . "We all take breaks from OSRS, but we never quit Smile ". How true is that, its definitely a lifestyle that will never let me go. Im sure thats true for alot of us. Id love to devote more time to the game but with a busy life and 2 kids, i can only do so much. Id like to be able to Max out my character someday , but id say base Lvl 90s is a more realistic goal for me. But once i reach that goal who knows alien .

For right now in game, i recently reached my  goal to get all my combat stats high enough to kill Vorkath, my first real taste of bossing. So far very enjoyable, love the loot. Now trying to save up gp for bandos chestplate and tassets. (but for some reason my gp goes elsewhere once i get a nice cash stack, we'll get there). Excited to try out some other bosses along the way. Other than that been working on slayer and trying to get all my lvls into the 70s

Like i said, looking forward to chatting with you guys! Hope everyone enjoys the Christmas season, and thanks for reading my post!

PS - Can you all pray for me this weekend hoping that my Blue Jays can sign Shohei Ohtani. Peace Cool
BlueJayBurger
BlueJayBurger

Back to top Go down

OSRS always brings me back Empty Re: OSRS always brings me back

Post by RedIrishTank Thu Dec 07, 2023 11:08 pm

Hey Bluejay.