Swolchi Introduction

4 posters

Go down

Swolchi Introduction Empty Swolchi Introduction

Post by Swolchi Fri May 06, 2022 5:06 am

Hello,

My name is Sal, I am 25 years old, from the US, and am currently living in Hawaii. I am an IT, and my job is the upkeep of computer networks and information systems that provide communication and messaging on a global scale. I have the privilege of managing a small team of 12 highly qualified experts, and as a team we are responsible for maintaining more than $5M worth of communications equipment. If anyone is interested in the Information Technology field, is just now starting or perhaps just interested in becoming an IT, I would be more than happy to share some of my knowledge. I am also highly experienced in fitness and nutrition and love to help people better themselves in that regard.

Like many of you, I started playing Runescape when I was a kid back in 2007. There have been times where I have taken breaks, but as the old saying goes "no one ever truly quits Runescape." Although I am a veteran of many years, I am still somewhat of a noob when it comes to bossing and a lot of endgame content. My current goal is to get a quest cape, which is something I have always wanted to do since I was a kid but never yet completed. Some day I like to think I would get maxed stats and complete the inferno, but for now I am just taking it one step at a time.

Stay Grinding,
Sal
Swolchi
Swolchi

Back to top Go down

Swolchi Introduction Empty Re: Swolchi Introduction

Post by BitBug Fri May 06, 2022 5:19 am

Welcome Sal!

Leading a team like that at 25 is impressive! I'm in IT myself, fullstack web development consultant. Right now I'm working at a company that does hospital software packages for 30+ hospitals around Belgium Smile I don't think I'm really made for a manager role like that, I like coding too much haha.

Good to have you with us! See you ingame.

Swolchi Introduction 4068HaS

Back to top Go down