Reintroduction

4 posters

Go down

Reintroduction Empty Reintroduction

Post by PeRSeVeRNG Thu Sep 09, 2021 11:58 am

What’s up everyone. I introduced myself back on 07/25/2021, but felt it was necessary to reintroduce myself as I was dealing with personal issues and wasn’t really on to be active. I started playing again after about 2 years so I’m still trying to regain that muscle memory back. Unfortunately I was a noob back when I played in 2006, I was about 10 years old. All I really did was kill rock crabs, spin flax, Clan Wars, and F2P pk so I wasn’t well versed on the game. However, I’m more knowledgeable now but since I was a noob I’m still learning stuff myself. I also tried to apply for the clan through settings on World 354 but it said they aren’t accepting applications at this time. I’m fairly active so hopefully maybe I can get a spot as I plan to stay. Shoot me your in-game names so I can add you if you want.
PeRSeVeRNG
PeRSeVeRNG

Back to top Go down

Reintroduction Empty Re: Reintroduction

Post by Riolu Thu Sep 09, 2021 8:21 pm

Hey welcome back once again man. That's certainly not a problem, life always comes first :p I think I've seen you around earlier in the day and you seem pretty chill to hang around with and would enjoy doing something with you in-game at some point. See you around more Smile

As for the apply for the clan thing, I think what you could do is double check with a deputy owner rank on where things stand at for you. They used to let everyone in back in the day but currently it's invite only. My best advice I could give for that is to be active and friendly within the clan; you'll earn your invite soon enough!
Riolu
Riolu

Back to top Go down

Post by OmniRick Thu Sep 09, 2021 8:35 pm

Welcome back. If you didn't previously have a rank, new ranks are awarded based on merit/activity within the clan, they are not open by default. Stick around and be active in the cc, the gem'll be near your name soon enough Smile