Chegolas
EvanK-Hell
Penny
9 posters

Go down

Reintroduction: Xyrobz Empty Reintroduction: Xyrobz

Post by Guest Sat Aug 28, 2021 6:25 pm

Hey all,

I've been wondering if I should sort of do a "re-post" as I did this last year but I sort of fell off the game, and as a result, this forum, but since a few changes have been made in the game and many may have left I guess it may warrant a re-introduction.

So, my name is Rob but I go by Xyrobz in-game. I've been glued to a computer screen from birth and some of my fondest memories are of Unreal Tournament, Doom, Command and Conquer, Warcraft 1, 2 & 3, Age of Empires, World of Warcraft and of course RS (now OSRS). The list really could be endless.

I work in the field of insurances and love to do graphic & web design on the side but when I have free time I of course like to sit in front of the computer even more to listen to music and play some games.

Even though I've logged into this game every couple of months for years, I still don't know a huge lot about it, so here I am... I'm looking forward to gaining further insight into the game.

I'm looking forward to meeting everyone!

Thanks for reading.

-Xyrobz

P.S. HUGE thanks to Bearrows for helping me recover my forum account!

Last edited by Xyrobz on Sat Aug 28, 2021 6:28 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Added a P.S.)
Anonymous

Back to top Go down

Reintroduction: Xyrobz Empty Re: Reintroduction: Xyrobz

Post by Penny Sat Aug 28, 2021 10:16 pm

Welcome back Xyrobz! This is definitely the right place to be if you want to expand your game knowledge and meet some great people. It's great to have you with us Smile
Penny
Penny

Reintroduction: Xyrobz IIyCd

Rocky

Back to top Go down

Post by EvanK-Hell Sun Aug 29, 2021 1:50 am

Welcome back to the clan?

Any new goals in the game?
EvanK-Hell
EvanK-Hell

Reintroduction: Xyrobz YP5zkAJ

Zamorak

Back to top Go down

Post by Chegolas Sun Aug 29, 2021 3:40 am