Tao Flow
Tinnitus
DabbingBrb
Wesley
10 posters

Go down

Intro Empty Intro

Post by Wesley Sat Jul 31, 2021 2:29 pm

Hey everyone! I've joined the CC as a guest the past few weeks and you all seem like a great group! I just turned 27, played runescape when I was a teenager, and recently returned to the game! I just got barrows gloves which was a long term goa and think my next will be fire cape, but I am still bad at the game lol. Hoping I can eventually get into PVM.

Outside of runescape I play a few other Steam/Microsoft games (Skyrim, Street Fighter, Forza Horizon) and Nintendo Switch (BOTW & Monster Hunter). I currently work as a Senior Associate at a Big 4 Accounting firm and I run a lot lol which keeps me busy. Looking forward to hopefully getting to know you all more and hopefully can make my guy stronger to join activities!

RSN: TickToker
Wesley
Wesley

Back to top Go down

Intro Empty Re: Intro

Post by DabbingBrb Sat Jul 31, 2021 3:39 pm

Hey man, I've seen you in the cc so welcome to the offsite! Those are solid goals you've been checking off just make sure to keep setting more to push yourself.

Forza Horizon is a freakin amazing game, blown away how much I actually enjoyed it while playing it free on Xbox game pass. I've also been playing Skyrim a lot lately Smile Do you have any interest in New World?

Intro Dabna10

Intro Untitl10
DabbingBrb
DabbingBrb

Intro NuD0cpJ

Bloodhound

Back to top Go down

Post by Wesley Sat Jul 31, 2021 4:19 pm

Hey thanks! And yeah Forza Horizon is amazing. I can't wait for the new one in a few months. That and Skyrim I can just drive/wander aimlessly for hours lol.

I've seen New World, but haven't tried it. It looks good, but not really catching my attention. Have you tried it?
Wesley
Wesley

Back to top Go down

Post by Tinnitus Sat Jul 31, 2021 8:34 pm

Welcome to the offsite dude! Here's a belated happy birthday from me Smile