Tinnitus
Syllabic
Skorrn
7 posters

Go down

Hullo everyone Empty Hullo everyone

Post by Skorrn Wed May 12, 2021 12:19 pm

Hullo hullo

I was surprised to run across this clan while stumbling across various clans over the years. Most clans I have seen unfortunately have toxic long-timers that shun new players, very light moderation (increased infighting), or are completely inactive altogether. I only joined today after seeing this CC mentioned about a thousand times on the main subreddit with positive experiences, and I am pleasantly surprised to see a clear tonal difference in how the clan acts and behaves towards each other.

I've been playing RuneScape since about 2004 or 2005, and I was part of that massive group of players that dropped off around 2013. In 2017/2018 I rejoined, took a break again at the end of 2018, and here I am again!

I am quite active on the official wiki as a custodian, so I probably will not be too active on these forums. However, you will probably see me quite often in the discord or CC helping out my fellow noobs. Cool

In-game name: Skorrn
Wiki profile: Skorrn
Discord: Skorrn #2311
Skorrn
Skorrn

Back to top Go down

Hullo everyone Empty Re: Hullo everyone

Post by Syllabic Wed May 12, 2021 1:17 pm

Hey Skorrn, welcome. What are you getting up to in-game at the moment?

And yeah, the atmosphere here really is kinda special, at least compared to most of the clans I tried before joining. We try our best to keep things friendly for everyone, no matter how new or inexperienced they are Pepo Hugs

P.S. Don't sweat the forums too much. It's always nice to have more activity on here, but most people usually can't be bothered Razz Sounds like you've got your hands full anyway! Kudos to you for helping keep the wiki going. Sounds like an awful lot of work.

Hullo everyone NuD0cpJ

Tutter

Back to top Go down

Post by Tinnitus Wed May 12, 2021 4:21 pm

Hi Skorrn,