DabbingBrb
Spiritika
Chcn
Tinnitus
Syllabic
Ahiram
11 posters

Go down

Introduction - Returning Ancient Player Empty Introduction - Returning Ancient Player

Post by Ahiram Thu Oct 22, 2020 4:22 am

Greetings!

I have been playing Runescape on and off since 2005, however I jumped ship like most people when EoC came out. I played OSRS since it's release here and there so I have made some progress but never really stuck to it. I'd say I am more of a casual player since 'adulting' seems to take a lot of time of my hands. Regardless, I have been drawn to the game again Smile.

A bit about me. I'm from the UK, London - greatest city in the world if I do say so myself. I have a degree in computer science and I am a software developer, got to say though, I do like the retro feel of this website. I am a recent graduate so I have a bit more time on my hands to play.

OSRS wise, no particular goals, just playing casually for fun but I do enjoy skilling and quests here and there, I am one of those that actually like to sit and read the quest dialogs. So yeah, no goals for me, just casual fun and see what happens. Joining this clan after lurking in the clan chat and found the vibes to be a great addition to the game, so I look forward to playing with you all. Cool
Ahiram
Ahiram

KBD

Back to top Go down

Introduction - Returning Ancient Player Empty Re: Introduction - Returning Ancient Player

Post by Syllabic Thu Oct 22, 2020 4:38 am