Spiritika
Soldier J 9
Tinnitus
Syllabic
szlvr
13 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Greetings cuties :) Empty Greetings cuties :)

Post by szlvr Sun Jul 12, 2020 3:45 pm

Hi friends, I've been in the cc for awhile now and so felt I should do one of these. My name is Szlvr Smile I'm a pharmacy student living in Texas and when I'm not grinding on OSRS I'm xp wasting with friends on Smite! I have an Xbox One and a Switch that I am very fond of and my favorite games on both are Smite (like I said before) and Animal Crossing, respectively. I started playing OSRS again for the nostalgia but got hooked back into the game with all the new and improved content. I played a ton of runescape in the early to late 00's but quit after EOC and started playing OSRS off and on about 2 years ago. That's all I can think of for an intro post! Keep it cool gamers Cool
szlvr
szlvr

Back to top Go down

Greetings cuties :) Empty Re: Greetings cuties :)

Post by Syllabic Sun Jul 12, 2020 3:59 pm

Yo Alex! Seen you around a bunch lately. Nice of you to sign up Smile Used to play a lot of Smite back in the day, but I find my drive to play competitive games like that has fallen off quite a bit recently. Who do you main? (Fair warning, I'm sure they've added a ton of content and I might have no idea what you're talking about) I'm a big Animal Crossing fan as well. My first game was Wild World on the DS, and I've got a couple hundred hours on the new one. Hard to find the time to pick it up much these days, but I'm hopeful they'll keep releasing new content that'll entice me to come back.

What kind of stuff have you been working on since you came back to OSRS? Got any specific goals at the moment? Was planning on looking you up on the hiscores, but they appear to be down, as ever.