Spiritika
Joshua
Moondancer
Shadilay
9 posters

Go down

Hello, returning player  Empty Hello, returning player

Post by Shadilay Sat May 16, 2020 6:17 pm

I am new the clan haven't played osrs in a few years but ive played RS on and off since 2005. Just looking to learn some harder pvm content and meet new people.
Shadilay
Shadilay

Back to top Go down

Hello, returning player  Empty Re: Hello, returning player

Post by Moondancer Sat May 16, 2020 6:55 pm

Welcome shadilay! We definitely have some pvm hardcore ppl in the clan lol feel free to reach out in the cc and discord. Hope to see you in the game Smile
Moondancer
Moondancer

Hello, returning player  YP5zkAJ

Back to top Go down

Post by Joshua Sat May 16, 2020 7:19 pm

Welcome to the clan excited to have you here Smile
Joshua
Joshua

Hello, returning player  OUwuWDK

Back to top Go down

Post by Spiritika Sun May 17, 2020 5:11 pm

Hi Shadilay! I'm new to the clan but not to RuneScape. I've been playing since 2006 but you've been playing since 2005 - even longer! It's great to see people returning to the game. Smile
Spiritika
Spiritika

Back to top Go down

Post by This Land Mon May 18, 2020 3:22 am

Shadilay wrote:I am new the clan haven't played osrs in a few years but ive played RS on and off since 2005. Just looking to learn some harder pvm content and meet new people.

Welcome to the clan Shadilay!

Whilst we're a social / bit of everything clan we have a lot of people who spend most of their time focusing on the PvM side of the game. We've got a couple of PvM related events that go on quite regularly you might be interested in too, here's a little bit more information on both: