+3
vit
Syllabic
Jaytee
7 posters

Go down

Henlo :) Empty Henlo :)

Post by Jaytee Wed Oct 23, 2019 11:40 am

Hey guys, I’m Justin and I’m 24 years old/young. Feel free to call me Jaytee/JT as that’s the name I go by nowadays because everyone I meet always ends up calling me that somehow haha.

Anyways, I’m a law graduate based in the uk with no sense of direction in my life at all. I’ve been lost with what I would like/want to do with my life for close to a year now. RuneScape to me has always been one of the go to MMO’s to play where I sit back relax and connect with like-minded individuals.

However with the release of EoC it was an update which pushed me away from the game. Being pushed away for so long until the release of osrs was actually a good thing in my eyes because it gave the game fresh air for me personally.

I’ve been playing osrs on and off since it first went live because I found it really hard to connect with clans and thus it made me feel quite alienated from the osrs community. I’ve tried to join a few cc’s but it would just not click with me. So I’ve more or less been playing solo since osrs went live. I’ve been looking for interactions with other players like the ones I had back in pre-EoC.

Going back to the point I made about not knowing what to do with my life and just being lost with that prospect, I feel it’s very important to have that “safety-net” almost where you can talk about issues that really get to you. I guess the clan name itself resonated with me a lot and I hope that my experiences can help others too.