Locked Exp Introduction - Hello

4 posters

Go down

Locked Exp Introduction - Hello  Empty Locked Exp Introduction - Hello

Post by Locked Exp Thu Jul 12, 2018 3:03 am

Hello All!

Locked Exp here, but feel free to call me Nick.
I'm 24 years old, and happy to be able to say now finally that I have a 3 month old as of right now age wise!

I am a career Firefighter/EMT; so I ride fire trucks (for those who know the terms, I'm a tillerman on a truck (obviously))

For those who don't, I steer the rear end of a bendy fire ladder truck; and go to the roof during fires.

I've played Runescape since roughly 2003.

I fell in love with the game as a noob, became a near maxed 126cb no-lifer due to having a lot of free-time through the years but like many, quit due to BS updates.

During Pre-EOC I had a skiller with various 99's that I worked hard for and was absolutely proud of; as many of you probably are..
Pre-EOC was amazing, and I like to consider it "my time to shine" ha!

When OSRS Came into play I fell back in love with the game, making various accounts since; mainly all pures and I absolutely missed skilling, so I made this skiller!

I hope to meet everyone in-game; I like to think I'm very knowledgeable about the game however due to not doing much OSRS skilling at 3 combat, some stuff I'll be the noob asking the obvious questions.

I'm old school for burning logs, mining ores, etc etc but I'm VERY open to any & all new mini-games for experience, i love it!

Add me in-game and chat me once in a while; I am very very social and love keeping conversations going both about the game and real life.

Can't wait to continue skilling!​
Locked Exp
Locked Exp

Back to top Go down

Locked Exp Introduction - Hello  Empty Re: Locked Exp Introduction - Hello

Post by Bing Thu Jul 12, 2018 1:18 pm