To End
EvanK-Hell
purplewhenn
7 posters

Go down

Introduction Empty Introduction

Post by purplewhenn Mon Jan 08, 2024 10:54 pm

Hello Smile

I'm Purple Whenn. I'm new to the clan. I have a maxed normie account that I mostly use to raid but I've been feeling burnt out lately so I created my first ever HCIM. And it's been a blast, it reignited my love for the game and been grinding hard on it. I still raid occasionally but spend most of my time on the HCIM now. The goal is the became the new main account for me and an even long term, ambitious goal is to achieve the untrimmed slayer cape! I'm hoping to hang out with the clan, make some friends, and get some advice on the grind! Looking forward to meeting everyone!

- Purple Whenn
purplewhenn
purplewhenn

Back to top Go down

Introduction Empty Re: Introduction

Post by EvanK-Hell Tue Jan 09, 2024 11:11 am

Welcome to the clan Purple nr 2 Smile
EvanK-Hell
EvanK-Hell

Introduction YP5zkAJ

Zamorak

Back to top Go down

Post by To End Tue Jan 09, 2024 2:09 pm

Welcome Purple Whenn! I'm nowhere near having a maxed main but I can relate to an Ironman account re-igniting my love for the game! It's a totally different way of playing and can feel so incredibly rewarding. I currently balance my time between my main and my Iron, as well as a newer HCIM that I put some hours in from time to time.

Again, welcome, and we'll see you around! Smile
To End
To End

Introduction YP5zkAJ

Back to top Go down

Post by Purple Dude Tue Jan 09, 2024 3:24 pm

purplewhenn wrote:Hello Smile