Returning member

5 posters

Go down

Returning member Empty Returning member

Post by Tuck Thu Mar 03, 2022 4:04 pm

Evening all Smile

I'll be honest, I forgot this clan even existed. from my profile it looks like I joined back in 2015 and then probably burnt out some time in 2016.
Obviously since this is Runescape I started playing again like the addict I am. Bounced around a number of PvM and and social clans trying to find something that was casual yet organised. finally settled on starting a fresh clan with some friends which did quite well, think we peaked at around 100 members but currently we sit at around 80.

If rules allow I'd love to multiclan, joining the cc as a guest and taking part in the events and PvM activities where possible.
I'm a bit of a noob when it comes to PvM I wont lie, my skill set hasn't improved since 2007. I'm still yet to step foot into ToB but im more than comfortable with godwars & CoC.

I'm still somewhat of a pet hunter. Although I have a rather annoying habit of going dry... racking up over 5000 mole and 5000 KBD with kraken not too far behind before getting the pets. even Chaos elemental took me over 400kc. Recently i set my sights on the Zulrah pet and have started my grind from 81 kc.

I'm working on max but hate skilling... currently sitting at 2211 total, also working on the elite combat achievement since the master tasks are above my skillset.

so yeah... that's me... Hi Smile
Tuck
Tuck

Returning member YP5zkAJ

d2h

Back to top Go down

Returning member Empty Re: Returning member

Post by Tuck Thu Mar 03, 2022 4:05 pm

OMG. I remember that Signature!! :O

p.s. sorry for spam.
Tuck
Tuck

Returning member YP5zkAJ

d2h

Back to top Go down

Post by Syllabic Thu Mar 03, 2022 5:19 pm