Hi, I'm Maobro

+2
Involus
Maobro
6 posters

Go down

Hi, I'm Maobro Empty Hi, I'm Maobro

Post by Maobro Wed Jun 30, 2021 10:37 am

Hello, I just decided to join your website and hopefully one day get a chance to get a rank and be a proper member of the clan.

My name is Marko and I'm from Slovenia. I've been playing rs for a long time, quitting just after the EOC came out. Came back about 6 months after OSRS came out and I've been playing on and off since then.

I've been a lurker for the most of the time, but sometimes I will ask you some stupid or noob questions in the chat Very Happy

I've learned a lot since joining the clan chat, which has been a little while after I started playing OSRS again, when I found out about the clan on the official forums.

Have fun and I'll see you in the game bounce

EDIT: Changed my name a few times so just to update here aswell Very Happy

Last edited by zalife on Mon May 06, 2024 10:05 am; edited 1 time in total
Maobro
Maobro

Back to top Go down

Hi, I'm Maobro Empty Re: Hi, I'm Maobro

Post by Involus Wed Jun 30, 2021 1:07 pm

Welcome! No question is stupid or noob, the CC exists to share our years of cumulative knowledge. Glad you're enjoying the CC and learning a lot!
Involus
Involus

Hi, I'm Maobro M2gyq

Back to top Go down

Post by Tao Flow Wed Jun 30, 2021 3:05 pm

Hey Marko! Yeah as Involus said, don't hesitate to ask nooby questions, that's a big part of why we're here. I've definitely seen you in the chat Smile As far as rank is concerned, there's a thread, albeit a bit outdated still that may be of use (https://www.osrsadvice.com/t3743-how-to-best-get-promoted) but TLDR: Now that you've got your intro post, just be active and friendly in the clan and you'll see that shiny sapphire before you know it Razz

Cheers! Pepo Heart
-Tao

Hi, I'm Maobro U7euiv5

Back to top Go down

Post by Syllabic Thu Jul 01, 2021 7:55 am