+2
Bear
The Crux
6 posters

Go down

ALL the Shoutouts/Progress Update Empty ALL the Shoutouts/Progress Update

Post by The Crux Tue Dec 22, 2020 6:13 pm

Hi!!

It's been a little over two months now since I started playing again, and reintroduced myself on the offsite.
It's been great chatting with everyone and seeing how much OSRS Advice has grown since I was last active years ago. Also, just enjoying all the new content!

Wanted to give a bit of an update on my progress shout out some people who've made the last couple of months great Pepo Heart

In the last couple of months I've:

Achieved my first 99 - Magic - as well as 3 others! Construction, HP, and Farming

Completed major quests like MM2, Song of the Elves, Sins of the Father, and Dragon Slayer 2. Also have gained nearly 100 quest points!

Have done ALMOST all hard diaries (I cba doing mage arena for 6 hrs but I will soon smh my head), and am now working towards Elites

Reached 90 slayer and base 90 cb stats

Base 70s (working on 80s now)

1.8k & 1.9k total - just 39 more to 2k at the time of this post.

Two new pets - Kraken and Skotos

Time for shoutouts!

First - Bearrows. We've not interacted much, but seeing the clan under new leadership was a surprise to me and I'm glad you were able to transition and keep the clan thriving! Also shoutout to Hailey for still popping in every now and then and finding ways to stay involved!

PugTart - probably my oldest OSRS Advice pal, glad to see you're still around and after all these years have kept up the bit of calling me Brad Pitt haha. Also ALL the messing around at GE. Love it. Bootheads unite

Syllabic - for being an all-around good guy and being a part of the glue keeping things together. The Xmas event was great. I believe it's the only one I've done with the CC!