Evan's osrs adventure, goals and achievement diary

4 posters

Go down

Evan's osrs adventure, goals and achievement diary Empty Evan's osrs adventure, goals and achievement diary

Post by EvanK-Hell Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:59 pm

Here i'm gonna share my adventures, troubles, goals and achievements .I'll try post something every day.

On Evan, i have been playing now for 3 months and have gotten already almost 1400 total lvl. (1382) By playing some on every evening and most weekends.

It took me 68k jug of wines and 4.5m gold to achieve 99 cooking in 38 hours or 5 days of gameplay. Doing one skill straight to 99 is a headache, when you have to click and click.

It took me 1378 Dagganoth bones on gilded altar to go from 43-70 prayer in 1.5 hours. This cost me 10mill.

If you wondering where i got my gold from, well i do have a main that i will not touch anymore, i haven't really been on it since 2011, when i finished highschool. I sold my bank on that account and traded it to my new account "EvanK-Hell", to have a new adventure, just about 355m. Quite a bit less now, i'm really bad with money.. potions, food etc.... it goes fast and i'm not really fond of combat training, so the income is going to be slow for at least few more months.

I'm like a day away from 75 farming, which means magic trees and a huge loss of gold.

---
---

UGGGGHHH, it took me 2k tokens to get bronze defender.. i will get dragon defender... eventually. Like everyone has. DOING THIS RIGHT NOW.

---
I'm gonna collect as many heads i can on my adventure, if you don't happen to need any, give or sell them to me Razz

And i'd like to collect 1000 of each clue scroll caskets.. even if it takes 10 years.

Well, thanks for reading and till tomorrow.

Ohh and did i forgot to mention, i reallllly like fire.. sunny sunny sunny sunny sunny sunny
EvanK-Hell
EvanK-Hell

Evan's osrs adventure, goals and achievement diary YP5zkAJ

Zamorak

Back to top Go down