I have me some goals!

5 posters

Go down

I have me some goals! Empty I have me some goals!

Post by ImLoisBTW Sun Jun 14, 2020 9:11 pm

Hey everyone! I only started playing recently, so my achievements and goals might seem a bit small at the moment, but I've just got my fighters torso (big thanks to everyone who helped, was a big learning curve) and I literally just wanted to brag about it lol... So yay me!? This and my Iban Staff are the two main things I've managed to achieve so far, I've had a lot of fun getting them too.

My next goal is to get all the void armour from pest control, which so far seems easy, just long:

Void Top
Void Bottom
Mage Helm
Melee Helm
Range Helm
Gloves

After I get full void, the main aim is to go to barrows and get every drop I can! I'm not gonna put the list here yet, cause it's long and I can't even do barrows properly with my current stats, but I will have a log here when it's time. Very Happy wish me luck!

Last edited by ImLoisBTW on Mon Jun 15, 2020 1:50 pm; edited 1 time in total
ImLoisBTW
ImLoisBTW

Back to top Go down

I have me some goals! Empty Re: I have me some goals!

Post by Syllabic Mon Jun 15, 2020 2:02 am

Ayy, you got the torso! That's huge progress. I still don't have one and I'm Lvl 118 combat, haha. Excellent idea getting that out of the way early. Both the Fighter torso and Iban's are going to be useful for a good while