Introduction

5 posters

Go down

Introduction Empty Introduction

Post by I 330 Sun May 24, 2020 5:26 am

Hi everyone Very Happy

I 330 here. I’ve been lurking in the chat for a little bit and since it seems none of you bite I’d like to take part more..

I started playing OSRS in 2005 and I’ve been playing on and off since. I’m originally from the UK but now I live in Spain.

I like skilling and doing a bit of everything in general but I’m clueless when it comes to pvm, perhaps someone can take me under their wing Wink

Hope to see you all around the game at some point!

I 330
I 330

Back to top Go down

Introduction Empty Re: Introduction

Post by Spiritika Sun May 24, 2020 9:25 am

Hi 330! You started playing a bit before I did. I started playing RuneScape in 2006 and continued with the transition to RS3, which I played for years. I started playing OSRS around the time it was released on mobile. I've been enjoying the nostalgia and re-learning the game as well as being introduced to new content.

My favorite thing to do in game is quests though, like you, I enjoy skilling. I prefer skilling and quests over combat so I don't have any advice for you regarding PvM. There are many knowledgeable people in the clan who seem well versed in PvM. Good luck with it. Smile
Spiritika
Spiritika

Introduction YP5zkAJ

Back to top Go down

Post by Syllabic Mon May 25, 2020 3:04 am

Heya 330, nice to see you on here. I must be kind of jaded, because I initially took "none of you bite" to mean "none of you take the bait", like you were having a hard time trolling the CC without having introduced yourself first Razz

How do you like living in Spain? Never been there, but I kind of like the music (that joke sounded way better in my head, gonna be honest). Seems like a lovely country though. I'd really like to visit some day.