+2
The_Gamed
Slayyyyyyy
6 posters

Go down

New account progress [Slay N Roses] Empty New account progress [Slay N Roses]

Post by Slayyyyyyy Tue Apr 28, 2020 5:42 pm

INTRODUCTION

I started playing osrs again yesterday after a 2 years break, and I decided that I was going to start a new account from scratch.

My goal for this account is going to be to get to 126 combat and 99 slayer as soon as possible, so that I can start to do high-level PvM activities such as chambers of xerics, theatre of blood, corporeal beast, hydras, etc.

DISCLAIMER: I will train my skills the minimum possible in order to do all the useful quests. Do not judge me. Like i said before, my goal is going to be solely to get to high-level pvm asap.

I started with a bond and about ~30M cash that i found on my old account. You may think this is cheating, but I don't care. I'm not a big fan of the early game, and the 30M cash will help me speed through it.

That being said, feel free to add me in-game if you would like to chat about the game. My private is always on.

[X] = task complete
[~] = task in progress
[ ] = task not started

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
THE PLAN

[X] Get 45 prayer
[X] Get 13 magic
[X] Do the witch's house quest to get 25 hitpoints
[X] Do the waterfall quest to get 30 attack and strength
[X] Do the tree gnome village and fight arena quest in order to get 40 attack.
[X] Get 60 attack, strength and defense at sand crabs so that i can use obsidian armor/weapons
[~] Get 70 strength
[ ] Get the dragon defender
[ ] Get 75 ranged
[ ] Get the fire cape
[ ] Get enough nmz points to imbue berserker, archers and seers ring.
[ ] Get 90 strength
[ ] Get 90 attack
[ ] Get 90 defense
[ ] Get maxed melee stats through slayer

Last edited by Slay N Roses on Wed Apr 29, 2020 10:51 pm; edited 3 times in total
Slayyyyyyy
Slayyyyyyy

Back to top Go down

New account progress [Slay N Roses] Empty Re: New account progress [Slay N Roses]