My introduction

5 posters

Go down

My introduction  Empty My introduction

Post by Brunice Thu Apr 09, 2020 8:13 pm

Hi I'm Brunice. Iv been around for a couple months and thought it was time I introduced. I started playing runescape well before rs3 was a thing or the GE. A bit of my goals are to understand the late game mechanics and eventually start raiding. Looking forward to getting to know some people.
Brunice
Brunice

Back to top Go down

My introduction  Empty Re: My introduction

Post by Noctivagous Thu Apr 09, 2020 11:43 pm

Hey Brunice, Welcome officially to OSRS Advice.
It is a pleasure to meet your acquaintance, I'm glad you chose to officially join after hanging around for so long.
That is a very nice goal to have and I'm sure once you get a hang of things it'll be both fun and exciting.
Pleasure to have you on board.
Noctivagous
Noctivagous

My introduction  IIyCd

Back to top Go down

Post by DabbingBrb Fri Apr 10, 2020 1:41 am

Welcome my man! It seems to be a reoccurring theme with people who've been with us for a while to officially make the leap to join the clan and it makes me a happy lad. That might be because we're so full and a locked in spot is very nice. Either way, I hope you continue to enjoy our cc and I'll see you in it Smile

My introduction  Dabna10

My introduction  Untitl10
DabbingBrb
DabbingBrb

My introduction  NuD0cpJ

Bloodhound

Back to top Go down

Post by This Land Fri Apr 10, 2020 4:35 am

Brunice wrote:Hi I'm Brunice. Iv been around for a couple months and thought it was time I introduced. I started playing runescape well before rs3 was a thing or the GE. A bit of my goals are to understand the late game mechanics and eventually start raiding. Looking forward to getting to know some people.

Hey Brunice and welcome officially to the clan! Very Happy