Slay Scape
S T E M I
Tactics OSRS
CRKDPug
Iwan
Active Faith
11 posters

Go down

Anyone Interested in Learning New Bosses Click HERE Empty Anyone Interested in Learning New Bosses Click HERE

Post by CRKDPug Wed Jan 10, 2018 6:26 pm

Howdy,

I understand both the fear and excitement that can come from learning to PvM. Bosses such as corporal beast and GWD and appear to some as locked behind high level requirements and gear needs. However, throughout my extensive RS knowledge, I have come to find this to be false and most bosses can be done quite well with moderate stats.

As a little background, I started playing Runescape in middle school (24 and graduated college now). So I have seen it through a variety of changes. When I played previously, my main focus was on PvMing as I absolutely loved the thrill of seeing a rare item fall to the floor. When RS3 was announced I was heartbroken and quit the game for quite some time. The new combat system didn't have the same attractiveness the game previously had. OSRS was a change to that, but was really discouraged that my max stats would not carry over and I would have to grind all over again. Eventually I returned, with my sole desire in the game to relive those bossing days of the past. Even today, I find myself only training skills or quests that allow me to slay bosses more efficiently.

So now on to what I am offering... I am constantly looking for people to boss with, and I know some choose not too because they believe that are incapable or don't know how. Therefore, I am willing to teach anyone who desires, to do any boss they please. Now granted that you have to at least have the minimum requirements to access the boss. I have collectively over at least 500 kc in every boss excluding raids. I have tampered and altered my setup to find ways that bosses can be slain at any level. Keep in mind that lower levels will make the boss harder, and trips will be less efficient, but that doesn't matter.