Hello!

5 posters

Go down

Hello! Empty Hello!

Post by elfbarf Tue Nov 21, 2023 8:20 am

Hey!

RSN: Elfbarf

I recently came back to OSRS to check out Trailblazer Reloaded but I see myself probably sticking around afterwards - I have quite a few things I want to accomplish both on League worlds and outside of them!

I've been playing Runescape off and on since 2005 (both RS3 and OSRS) and the main things that bring me back are the quests and just the world itself - I've been running around Gielinor online for nearly 20 years now and still can't get enough of it.

While I know a lot about Runescape's history, I've never done much end-game on OSRS and this looks to be the perfect place to learn more and meet other people!
elfbarf
elfbarf

Back to top Go down

Hello! Empty Re: Hello!

Post by Bob Tue Nov 21, 2023 3:46 pm

Welcome elfbarf Smile

Happy to see another RS vet join the clan! Gielinor is very special to me as well! What are your current goals besides end game?

You're in great hands to learn the end game and look forward to talking to you in game!
Bob
Bob

Hello! YP5zkAJ

Back to top Go down

Post by Aoiy Tue Nov 21, 2023 7:16 pm

elfbarf wrote:Hey!

RSN: Elfbarf

I recently came back to OSRS to check out Trailblazer Reloaded but I see myself probably sticking around afterwards - I have quite a few things I want to accomplish both on League worlds and outside of them!

I've been playing Runescape off and on since 2005 (both RS3 and OSRS) and the main things that bring me back are the quests and just the world itself - I've been running around Gielinor online for nearly 20 years now and still can't get enough of it.

While I know a lot about Runescape's history, I've never done much end-game on OSRS and this looks to be the perfect place to learn more and meet other people!

Sounds similar to my return--

Welcome back to the game! Hope to see you around.
Aoiy
Aoiy

Back to top Go down

Post by aRackroll Wed Nov 22, 2023 4:20 am