Hi, I'm Apo!

+2
Natalia
Apologeticc
6 posters

Go down

Hi, I'm Apo! Empty Hi, I'm Apo!

Post by Apologeticc Sat May 27, 2023 2:45 am

What's up guys, my name is Greg. I'm 32 this year (oh no.) I live in Finland but I grew up in Australia. I have been playing Runescape on and off since I was about 12 years old. I'm looking to hang out and get better at the game as it is now. Previously, I played RS3 but I've since shifted focus to OSRS so there is a LOT to learn (and xp to be gained.) My knowledge of OSRS is outdated at best, so I would appreciate any help and I'm not shy to join up in Discord if needed.

I've been stalking the guest chat for a little bit and you all seem so nice, so I'm looking forward to chilling with/learning from you all!
See you in-game. Very Happy
Apologeticc
Apologeticc

Back to top Go down

Hi, I'm Apo! Empty Re: Hi, I'm Apo!

Post by Natalia Sat May 27, 2023 9:40 am

Hello Apo and welcome.

Looking forward to playing with you soon. 20 years (on and off) is a long time to spend with a game; never could have seen it looking forward that it would continue into adulthood, eh?

DM anytime if you want a chat or someone to play Runelink or something. pirat

Respectfully,
NoMoreBeer4U
Natalia
Natalia

Hi, I'm Apo! YP5zkAJ

Back to top Go down

Post by Alexander Sat May 27, 2023 10:27 am

Howdy Greg,

Welcome to OSRS. Smile You're more than welcome to ask as many questions as you'd like.

See you in-game!

Alexander
Alexander
Alexander

Hi, I'm Apo! YP5zkAJ

Back to top Go down

Post by Slucky Sat May 27, 2023 11:59 am

Hello Apo ! Welcome to this community, You've found your future E-brothers and E-sisters <3
Slucky
Slucky

Back to top Go down

Post by Reececup Sat May 27, 2023 1:14 pm

Hi Greg! Glad to have you apart of the OSRS community and this clan. I've been with the clan for about a month now and they're great and will help any way they can! Look forward to seeing you in game. Goodluck with all your future grinds my friend!
Reececup