Drag0nmaster
Midase
shopferix
Sohmz
8 posters

Go down

How is it going? Empty How is it going?

Post by Sohmz Sun Mar 26, 2023 5:49 pm

Hi, I'm Sohmz. I started playing Runescape back around 06-07 and played it until around 2011. A few years ago I learned that they made OSRS so I made an account and have been playing since. I am currently 2192 total and am currently working on maxing as a long-term goal. After I max I plan on taking on the inferno grind and achieving all pets. Some of my short-term goals would be to learn ToB, start doing 300 or higher TOA runs, work on CAs, and get my alts melee combats to base 95s. I have a few accounts right now. Main (Sohmz), Alt (Skaterboi371), IM (Sohmzim), Pure (BuffPharah). I only play on my main and alt currently. A few of my favorite activities as of now are TOA, CG, and slayer.

I am looking for a clan that has a fairly active chat to meet friends, PvM, and socialize and this clan seemed like it has those things. I like doing events with clans like masses, skilling events, Botw, and Sotw. I like the idea of a rank system in a clan. What I would like most to get out of the clan is tips and guidance on becoming a better PvMer and making friends. I was previously in the Valkyrie clan for around 2-3 years and that has been the only clan that I have been seriously involved in.

In real life, I am 28 years old, and currently going back to school for electrical technology. I currently am an electrician doing mainly residential electrical until I finish school. I will then pursue a job in Industrial Electrical. A few things about me are I live in the USA, I have a dog named Duke, and on top of my love for OSRS I have a love for FPS games like Apex Legends and OW2.

Sohmz
Sohmz

Back to top Go down

How is it going? Empty Re: How is it going?

Post by shopferix Mon Mar 27, 2023 7:45 am

Heya Sohmz and welcome to the clan and offsite!