+2
arrryh
Low T Chad
6 posters

Go down

Hello there! Empty Hello there!

Post by Low T Chad Tue Mar 14, 2023 1:08 pm

Hello, Low T Chad here  Very Happy !

I played RS actively from 2004 all the way to 2010 when I was a kid. Now after 12-13 years I somehow got the itch to
see what's up in runescape. Well, turns out it's just as addictive as it was when I was a kid! Game brings back a lot of memories and I've been enjoying it a lot. I made my account like six months ago and i'm still pretty new to all the updates this game's got, but slowly getting the hang of it. Currently grinding towards the quest cape!

I'm looking for nice people to chat with while we grind this silly little clicking simulator. Usually play a couple of hours a day
and lots of afk skilling while working!

Thanks for reading Pepo Heart
Low T Chad
Low T Chad

Back to top Go down

Hello there! Empty Re: Hello there!

Post by arrryh Tue Mar 14, 2023 5:46 pm

Low T Chad wrote:Hello, Low T Chad here  Very Happy !

I played RS actively from 2004 all the way to 2010 when I was a kid. Now after 12-13 years I somehow got the itch to
see what's up in runescape. Well, turns out it's just as addictive as it was when I was a kid! Game brings back a lot of memories and I've been enjoying it a lot. I made my account like six months ago and i'm still pretty new to all the updates this game's got, but slowly getting the hang of it. Currently grinding towards the quest cape!

I'm looking for nice people to chat with while we grind this silly little clicking simulator. Usually play a couple of hours a day
and lots of afk skilling while working!

Thanks for reading Pepo Heart

Yours is a story that resonates with most of us, I am sure. Razz

Welcome back, the updates are a lot but the game isn't much different from what we all love and remember! That's why we are all still here. Is your RSN the same as your forum name? Will look out for you in-game clan chat soon! Laughing
arrryh
arrryh

Back to top Go down