Hey Everyone! Dracxy

3 posters

Go down

Hey Everyone! Dracxy Empty Hey Everyone! Dracxy

Post by Dracxy Sat Nov 19, 2022 10:49 am

Hey Everyone,

My in-game name is Dracxy. I am a very active player and self-titled pet hunter/clog filler. I love to do anything in game from teaching raids to playing minigames. The previous clan I was in for a year and a half as both a member and moderator, but was looking for a change of pace mainly in events because I use them to meet new people and make new friends. As I said before I love teaching in this game so if you want to learn anything please let me know! I found this clan through a recommendation of a friend and it looks like a lot of fun.

Outside of Runescape I'm a father of an amazing 3 year old daughter and I love doing stuff outdoors from mountain biking to hiking. I work in IT mostly datacenter engineering / administration. I am a tremendous nerd also self titled....I hope to make some new friends and get to know the members better and start getting into some events!
Dracxy
Dracxy

Back to top Go down

Hey Everyone! Dracxy Empty Re: Hey Everyone! Dracxy

Post by Purple Dude Sun Nov 20, 2022 5:17 am

Heya and welcome to the community Drac Very Happy

Since you like helping and teaching, I am sure you will fit right in ^^
I am sure if you offer to teach raids, alot of people would be willing to be taught Smile

You don't need a specific rank to host an Event, anyone can do it, though the Event Team is there if you want some extra muscle for the event, like advertising it, make it a weekend event or whatever you want. So particpating in events and creating events is definitely an option for you if you want to ^^

Seeya ingame Wink bounce

Hey Everyone! Dracxy NuD0cpJ

Back to top Go down

Post by shopferix Tue Nov 22, 2022 1:37 pm

Heya and welcome to the clan and offsite Dracxy,